Skip to content

What I learned from my poor decisions and why it’s cool not to give it all away.

May 16, 2014

Ladies Who Love Christ


pw31

Hello P31 Chicks!

This is a great day and I am so blessed to have another wonderful opportunity to share with you some of what God is putting on my heart! I am all about sharing and motivating P31 Chicks all over the world! It is time we start to speak about the things that are often “hushed” and avoided. With this being said, I am taking this opportunity to share with you some of the mistakes I have made in my life and what I learned from them. I am praying that you will be able to gain support, wisdom, knowledge and HOPE for whatever it is you are enduring right now in your life.

I want to make sure you know before reading this that you are NOT your mistakes and each moment in time provides an opportunity to begin again. I thank God for His grace, redeeming…

View original post 1,760 more words

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. oceane permalink

    If God can really put “words” on your heart ,why can’t He put “words” on your heart concerning “whereabout flight MH370” to stop you pointing fingers on others when God can also “put words on your heart” Hypocrite !

    • Oo that’s pity you are contending and defending the man who call himself a prophet?

      Since TB he is a heretic there’s no need to fight for him if indeed he is the man of God he should have warned the people before the building collapse where are his prophecy? let’s wait and see

Leave a Reply

